• Alert:

    Mason County Schools will open with the in-person option on Sept. 28th. New guidance requires use of a mask at all times. Enforcement will be more stringent in the hallways than the classrooms. If you wish to change your original choice (in-person or 100% virtual), you should contact your child’s school no later than September 14th. Only those wishing to change their original choice need to take action.

    Additional information and a review of your options can be found HERE


Close alert

Central Office

Last Updated: 9/3/2020 12:27 PM
Rick Ross, Superintendent
Justin Moore, Assistant Superintendent
Greta Stanfield, Special Education Director
Holly Kimble, Instructional Supervisor 
JC Thomas, Director of Pupil Personnel
Kim Sapp, Food Service Director
Garry Jackson, School Safety
Augustus Pollitt, Chief Information Officer

Elaine Collins, Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Decker, Health Insurance /  District Payroll Clerk 
Valerie Saunders,  District Payroll Clerk
Lisa Moreland,   Finance Officer
Amber Tolle, Preschool and Special Education Assistant

Meaghan Ritchie, School Pyschologist
Chelsea Denham, School Pyschologist